Mob Hits: 2-CD Set
Price: $19.98

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Volare (Nel Blue Di Pinto Di Blu) (Dean Martin) Listen
2. Al-Di-La (Jerry Vale) Listen
3. I Have But One Heart (Al Martino) (The Godfather)* Listen
4. That's Amore (Dean Martin) Listen
5. Mambo Italiano (Rosemary Clooney) (Married To The Mob) Listen
6. Oh Marie (Louis Prima) Listen
7. Lazy Mary (Lou Monte) Listen
8. Buona Sera (Louis Prima) Listen
9. To Each His Own (Al Martino) (The Godfather III) Listen
10. Non Dimenticar (Jerry Vale) Listen
11. Godfather Waltz (The Godfather)* Listen

Disc: 2
1. Angelina/Zooma Zooma (Louis Prima) (Casino) Listen
2. Return To Me (Ritorna Me) (Dean Martin) (Donnie Brasco) Listen
3. Roman Guitar (Lou Monte) (Donnie Brasco) Listen
4. Pretend You Don't See Her (Jerry Vale) (Goodfellas) Listen
5. On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma) (Dean Martin) Listen
6. Domani (Tomorrow) (Julius LaRosa) Listen
7. Innamorata (Sweetheart) (Dean Martin) Listen
8. Love Me The Way I Love You (Jerry Vale) (Casino) Listen
9. Eh Cumpari (Julius LaRosa) (The Godfather III) Listen
10. Speak Softly Love (Al Martino) (The Godfather)* Listen
11. My Way (live) (Paul Anka) Listen

* Not the original track from the motion picture

Product ID: mh_1_cd

Email Product | View Cart

Terms of Use   Privacy Policy
© 2011 Triage Entertainment